Contact Us

A Full Service Investigation Agency with National and International Affiliations

Mailing Address: 546 East Main Street, Lower Level. Lexington, KY 40508.

Liar Catchers Secure Telephone: 888-740-4600
Liar Catchers Secure Facsimile: 888-314-6002

Contact us by telephone or e-mail with questions or specific service requests. You may also complete this short request form and we will contact you within 10 minutes night or day.

Short "request" form for immediate assistance:

Send us a message and someone from our team will contact you shortly.

Contact our lead investigators directly:

Matthew T Valentine matthew@liarcatchers.com 888-740-4600
Robert Sarrantonio Robert@LiarCatchers.com 859-230-1732
Pam Valentine pam@liarcatchers.com 407-925-8891
Susie Fight SFight@liarcatchers.com 859-361-8824
Stephen C. White Steve@Liarcatchers.com 859-948-9686
William Bill Riley WRiley@Liarcatchers.com 502-545-8637